Cancel your plan anytime from your Account Settings. When you cancel, you’ll still be able to use your plan until the end of your subscription period. After your subscription ends, your account will be deactivated.
We do not issue refunds in general. For monthly subscriptions, you can request for a refund for last month payment if you haven't used the service, but we may decline your request if we see any activity in your account.
Helping 3.000+ great companies around the world to improve their email deliverability.